Welcome to the Online Shop

C-Sides : We Are Now



C-Sides : Devitrification

The C-Sides were formed in 2007 by Magenta band members Martin Rosser, Allan Mason-Jones and Dan Fry. 

Taking a modern rock element and weaving it with the classic early 1970's Rush sound, they made the C-Sides. Featuring the layered guitars of Martin Rosser, the punchy drums of Allan Mason-Jones and the dynamic vocals of Dan Fry, the C-Sides came together to make a classic rock album, that also captures elements of the modern heavy bands of the moment.


C-Sides : 10 Days NEW 2018 CD ( Pre order)

Release date OCT 26th


C-Sides : 10 Days(2018) & Devitrification  

Brand new 2018 album , plus the Devitrification album , limited special offer.


Make payments with PayPal - it's fast, free and secure!